Advanced Applied Psychology Internships

Arcadia Health Services/Compassionate Care Hospice
363 South Route 100
Allentown, PA 18106
610-770-6500
Cchnet.net
Supervisor is Eileen Alpaugh: ealpaugh@arcadiahealthservices.com

Coordinated Health
400 South Greenwood Avenue
Easton, PA 18045
Supervisor is Jason Buck or Janet Davey: jbuck@coordinatedhealth.com, 484-560-4369;; jdavey@coordinatedhealth.com, 610-861-8080 x38020

Phillipsburg School District
459 Center Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Speech Pathology
Supervisor is Kalyn Kolb: kolb.kalyn@pburgsd.net
908-213-2694

Warren County Health Department
700 Oxford Road
Oxford, NJ 07863
www.co.warren.nj.us/Healthdept/index.html
Supervisor is Chris Hellwig: ch10@njlincs.net
908-475-7963

Complete Health and Chiropractic
136 Franklin Corner Road
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
www.Chchrio.com
Supervisor is Dr. Jeff Clancy
609-912-0440

Kid’s Peace
801 East Green Street
Allentown, PA 18109
www.kidspeace.org
610-799-8910
Supervisor is Alexis Harvey: alexis.harvey@kidspeace.org

Spring Garden Children’s Center
401 West Berwick Street
Easton, PA 18042
www.springgardenchildrenscenter.com
Supervisor is Patricia Hunter: phunter@springgardenchildrenscenter.org, 610-252-0559 x16

Easton Hospital
250 South 21st Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-250-4000
Volunteer Coordinator is Audrey Prokopowich: audrey_prokopowich@chs.net
Supervisor is Patricia Kammeyer

Park Avenue Psychotherapy Associates
777 Passaic Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07012
www.miriamadlertherapy.com
Supervisor is Miriam Adler: drmiriam@miriamadlertherapy.com, 973-815-0777 ext 253/201

Haven House
1411 Union Boulevard
Allentown, PA 18109
www.haven-house.com
Supervisor is Erma Moore:emoore@haven-house.com,610-433-6181 ext 123

Children’s Garden
Supervisor is Gail Reaser and Lynne Butler: childrengarden@rcn.com, 610-258-0500

Lafayette Early Learning Center
328 McCartney Street
Easton, PA 18042
www.hildebrantlearningcenters.com
Supervisor is Chelsea Lagler: clagler@hildebrandtlc.com, 610-258-0500

American Cancer Society
Supervisor is Lyndsey Cumello: lyndsey.cumello@cancer.org, (570) 562-9749

Children’s Home of Easton
2000 South 25th Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-258-2831
www.thechildrenshome.org
Supervisor is Joe Gonzales: joeG@thechildrenshome.org

Via of the Lehigh Valley
336 West Spruce Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
www.vianet.org
Supervisor is Marianne Bear: m.bear@vianet.org, 610-317-8000 ext. 452

March Elementary School 4th Grade
429 Reeder Street
Easton, PA 18042
610-250-2531
Supervisor is Jason Hinkle

Emergency Room of Warren Hospital
185 Roseberry Street
Phillisburg, NJ 08865
www.warrenhosptial.org
Supervisor is Marybeth Smith: marybethsmith@warrenhospital.org, (908) 859-6728

Mary-Beth Smith
Volunteer Services Manager
St. Luke’s University Health Network – Warren Campus
185 Roseberry Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
908-859-6700 ext. 2046
908-387-6114 (fax)
marybeth.smith@sluhn.org

Social Media & Marketing internship
Office of Career Services
Lafayette College
Supervisor is Melissa Shultz: schultma@lafayette.edu

Children’s Home of Easton
phone #: 610-258-2831 ext. 312
Supervisor, Joe Gonzalez: Joeg@thechildrenshome.org

Center for Great Expectations
Site supervisor, Dr. Israel: (eisrael@cge-nj.org)

Weed & Seed Office
1201 Ferry Street
1st Floor
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: 610-438-2680
Fax: 610-438-3074
Site supervisor, Laura Accetta: laccetta@easton-pa.gov

ProJeCt of Easton
Carolyn Engle, Emergency Services Manager
Phone: 610-258-4361 ext. 35
CEngle@projecteaston.org.